Events

Upcoming Events for Wood You Wear

Here is a list of upcoming shows and events that we will be attending. Please come and visit us in person if you are in the neighbourhood.

Enchanted Arts Show & Sale

Sunday, November 5 … 10:30am – 4:00pm
Elsie Perrin Williams Estate, London

Website: Enchanted Arts Show and Sale
Facebook: Enchanted Arts Show and Sale

Christkindl Market

Friday, November 17 … 5:00pm – 8:00pm
Saturday, November 18 … 10:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday, November 19 … 11:00am – 5:00pm
German Canadian Club, London, Ontario

Website: German Canadian Club
Facebook:

Green Christmas

Saturday, November 25 … 9:00am – 3:00pm
Talbot Street Church, London

Facebook: Green Christmas London


Past Events for Wood You Wear

2017

Art Under Glass Lambton Fine Art Show

Saturday, September 30 … 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday, October 1 … 12:00pm – 4:00pm
DeGroot Nurseries, Sarnia

Website: Art Under Glass Lambton
Facebook: Art Under Glass Lambton

St. George AppleFest

Saturday, September 16 … 10:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday, September 17 … 10:00am – 5:00pm
St. George, Ontario

Website: St. George AppleFest
Facebook: St. George AppleFest

Art in the Park Sarnia

Saturday, September 9 … 9:00am – 5:00pm
Mike Weir Park, Brights Grove

Website: Art in the Park Sarnia
Facebook: Rotary Art in the Park Sarnia

Cambridge Arts Festival

Saturday, July 22 … 10:00am – 6:00pm
Cambridge City Hall

Website: Cambridge Arts Festival
Facebook: Cambridge Arts Festival

Home County Music & Art Festival

Friday, July 14 … 6:00pm – 11:00pm
Saturday, July 15 … 12:00pm – 11:00pm
Sunday, July 16 … 12:00pm – 9:00pm
Victoria Park, London, Ontario

Website: Home County Music & Art Festival
Facebook: Home County Festival

Art in the Barn

Saturday, July 8 … 9:00am – 4:00pm
Dorchester Fairgrounds

Website: Art in the Barn Dorchester
Facebook: Art in the Barn

London Celebrates Canada

Saturday, July 1 … 10:00am – 5:00pm
Wortley Village, London, Ontario

Website: Celebrate Canada

Gathering on the Green

Saturday, June 3 … 10:00am – 5:00pm
Wortley Village, London, Ontario

Website: Gathering on the Green
Facebook: Gathering on the Green

The Mother of All Craft Shows

Saturday, May 13 … 9:00am – 4:00pm
Lucan Community Memorial Centre, Lucan, Ontario

Facebook: The Mother of All Craft Shows

Artisans & High Tea

Saturday, April 29 … 10:00am – 4:00pm
St. Luke’s Church, Broughdale, London, Ontario

Facebook: Artisans & High Tea

2016

Christmas at the Castle

Sunday, December 11 … 1:009m – 6:00pm
Clonmel Castle, Port Dover, Ontario

Facebook: WYW at Christmas at the Castle

37th Christmas Craft Festival

Thursday, December 1 … 1:00am – 9:00pm
Friday, December 2 … 11:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday, December 3 … 11:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday, December 4 … 11:00am – 5:00pm
Western Fair Agriplex, London, Ontario

Show website: London Craft Shows
Facebook: 37th Annual Christmas Craft Festival

Green Christmas

Saturday, November 26 … 9:00am – 4:00pm
Talbot Street Church,
513 Talbot Street, London, Ontario

Facebook: Green Christmas

Christkindl Market

Friday, November 18 … 5:00pm – 8:00pm
Saturday, November 19 … 10:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday, November 20 … 11:00am – 5:00pm

Website: German Canadian Club London
Facebook: Christkindl Market London

Handmade for the Holidays

Saturday, November 12 … 10:00am – 5:00pm
London Waldorf School, 7 Beaufort Street, London, Ontario

Show website: London Waldorf School
Facebook: Handmade for the Holidays

 Christmas Craft and Gift Sale

Saturday, November 5 … 9:00am – 2:00pm
Knights of Columbus Hall, St. Thomas, Ontario

Facebook: Christmas Craft and Gift Sale

Dorchester Fair

Saturday, October 8 … 10:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday, October 9 … 10:00am – 4:00pm
Monday, October 10 … 10:00am – 5:00pm
Dorchester Fairgrounds, Ontario

Show website: The Dorchester Fair
Facebook: Dorchester Fair

Boots & Brains Barn Dance & Country Market

Saturday, October 1 … 5:30pm – 9:00pm
Plunkett Estate, London, Ontario

Show website: Brain Injury London
Facebook: Boots & Brains

Halls Creek Festival of Creativity

Saturday, September 10 … 11:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday, September 11 … 11:00am – 5:00pm
Centennial Park, Ingersoll, Ontario

Show website: Halls Creek Festival
Facebook: Oxford Creative Connections

Gathering on the Green II 2016
Part of Wortley Jazz & Blues in the Village

Sunday, August 28 … 11:00am – 5:00pm
Wortley Village, London, Ontario

Facebook page: Gathering on the Green

13th Annual Crafts & Artisan Sale

Saturday, August 20 … 9:00am – 4:00pm
The Hellenic Community Centre, London, Ontario

Proceeds of this event help support Over 55 London’s Home Extend for Seniors program, helping Seniors in our community stay in their homes longer.

For more information: businessmanager@over55london.ca

10th Annual Art in the Park

Saturday, August 13 … 10:00am – 4:00pm
Alexandra Park, Strathroy, Ontario

Show website: Art in the Park

Art on the Boulevard

Saturday, July 30 … 9:00am – 4:00pm
Erieau, Ontario

Show website: Art on the Boulevard

Home County Music & Art Festival

Friday, July 17 … 6:00pm – 11:00pm
Saturday, July 18 … Noon – 11:00pm
Sunday, July 19 … Noon – 9:00pm
Victoria Park, London, Ontario

Show website: Home County Folk League
Facebook page: Home County

Pride London Festival Art Show

Art Show Dates:
Thursday, July 14 to Sunday, July 24
Opening Reception:
Thursday, July 14 … 7:00pm – 10:00pm
The ARTS Project
203 Dundas Street, London, Ontario

Show website: Pride London Festival
Facebook page: Pride Art Show Opening Reception

Art in the Barn

Saturday, July 9 … 9:00am – 4:00pm
Dorchester Fairgrounds, Ontario

Show website: The Dorchester Fair
Facebook page: Art in the Barn

Cambridge Arts Festival

Saturday, June 18 … 10:00am – 6:00pm
Cambridge City Hall, Cambridge, Ontario

Show website: Cambridge Arts Festival
Facebook page: Cambridge Arts Festival

Gathering on the Green 2016

Saturday, June 4 … 10:00am – 5:00pm
Wortley Village, London, Ontario

Facebook page: Gathering on the Green

Spring Craft and Marketplace Elora

Sunday, May 15 … 11:00am – 4:00pm
Grand River Raceway, Elora, Ontario

Facebook page: May Craft and Marketplace Elora

The Mother of all Craft Shows

Saturday, May 7 … 9:00am – 4:00pm
Lucan Community Centre and Arena, Lucan, Ontario

Facebook page: Mother of All Craft Shows

35th Spring Arts and Crafts Show

Friday, March 25 … 10:00am – 6:00pm
Western Fair District, London, Ontario
Progress Building

Show website: London & K-W Craft Shows
Facebook page: London Arts & Crafts Spring Show & Sale

2015

Knights of Columbus Craft Sale

Saturday, November 7 …
265 Wellington Street, St. Thomas, Ontario

Wearable Art Show

Saturday, November 14 … 10:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday, November 15 … 12:00pm – 4:00pm
Covent Garden Market, London, Ontario
Labatt Lounge, Mezzanine Level

Aird & Berlis Vendor Fair

Thursday, November 19 … 12:00pm – 2:00pm
181 Bay Street, Toronto, Ontario
(By invitation only)

36th Christmas Craft Festival

Thursday, December 3 … 1:00pm – 9:00pm
Friday, December 4 … 11:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday, December 5 … 11:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday, December 6 … 11:00am – 5:0pm
Western Fair District, London, Ontario
Progress Building

Events was last modified: October 21st, 2017 by Wood You Wear